Drawing & Coloring

HOLIDAYS & VACATION CALENDAR

Martin Luther King Jr. Day         Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day                           Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day                              Monday, May 29, 2017
Summer Vacation                       Friday, June 30-Friday, July 7, 2017
Labor Day                                    Monday, September 4, 2017 
Veterans' Day                              Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day                       Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday after Thanksgiving         Friday, November 24, 2017 
Winter Vacation                          Saturday, December 23-Tuesday, January 2, 2018